Pricing

Retainer Model

CPSC uses a retainer model for physician leadership development coaching. We have a single price that is “all-in” for executive coaching; it even includes GST. Our standard contract for physician leadership development coaching is six months. During these six months, physician clients receive executive coaching for approximately one hour every two weeks. These sessions may be held in person, by telephone or by videoconference. (Distance coaching works very well.) Physician clients may also e-mail their coaches anytime with follow-up questions or to arrange an additional session or “laser-coaching” for new issues without extra charge.

CPSC also understands that physician clients may need to reschedule sessions owing to urgent patient care or administrative needs; coaches will reschedule sessions for no additional charge should this occur.

The coaching retainer fee does not include the use or debrief of special assessments. We use assessments sparingly and selectively and we will inform you about any additional charges for instruments and debriefing before proceeding.

Introductory Meeting / Sample Session  No charge
2021-2022 INDIVIDUAL COACHING PROGRAMS
Executive CoachingPhysician Leadership Development 
6 month retainer
6,000
    Buy Now

    Doctor, Redesigned

    90 day program

    3,000

      Buy Now
      Working Genius Workup 400 Buy Now

      2022 GROUP PROGRAMS

      January 2022 session

      Physicians Embracing Leadership
      Meets monthly, on the third Thursday 
      6PM Eastern
      5PM Central
      4PM Mountain
      3PM Pacific
      1,350
      Buy Now

      Orchestrating Change
      Meets monthly, on the second Thursday 
      6PM Eastern
      5PM Central
      4PM Mountain
      3PM Pacific

      1,350
      Buy Now
      Doc On Track  (Weekly Program, Saturday AM) 3,300 Buy Now
      Doc On Track (Weekly Program, Sunday AM) 3,300 Buy Now

       

      Other options available

      • Clarity Coaching around a single issue may require a shorter engagement
      • Addressing severe burnout may require weekly sessions
      • Physicians interested in rebounding from a career setback or experiencing communications breakdowns with supervisors or coworkers will require a Developmental 360 Degree evaluation and additional assessments at additional cost

      Terms

      • Following an introductory meeting with mutual decision to proceed, payments will be accepted by direct e-transfer or credit card through this website
      • Clients may cancel at anytime and receive prorated refund; i.e., full refund for time left in the retainer

      Other

      • Coaching fees may be tax-deductible; please check with your own accountant
      • We commit to donating 10% of agency profits to support diversity in medical education and will disclose these donations annually on this website