Orchestrating Change

Regular price $1,350.00 Save $-1,350.00
0 in stock

Wanting to Lead An Organizational Culture Change?

Implementing An Exciting New Initiative?

We are offering a coaching-based group program with the following design

  • 6 month program offered via Zoom

  • Small, supportive, confidential community of 5-9 physicians and 2 coaches

  • One 90-minute meeting per month, striving for complete attendance each time

  • Each meeting will include time to discuss individual progress check, a brief learning module, opportunities for participants to be coached, and planning the progress for the month ahead

  • Meetings will be held on the second Thursday of each month beginning January 13, 2021 at 6PM Eastern Time / 5PM Central / 4PM Mountain / 3PM Pacific

  • Priced at $1,350 (70% less than individual executive coaching). Leadership development fees may be tax-deductible—check with your accountant

Learning module topics

  • Change roles and change dynamics in modern leadership

  • Best practices for the classic change roles: change advocate, change sponsor, change agent, and change implementer

  • The relative uses of authourity and influence

  • Building alignment around a change vision, including diagnosing and managing various types of resistance

  • Alignment mapping